Våra medarbetare

Marie Jansson
Ekonomi / Administration

Tel: 08-519 423 91
marie.jansson@rensa.se

Mikael Jansson
Produktionschef / Produktspecialist

Tel: 08-519 423 90
mikael.jansson@rensa.se

Lena Ek
Säljare matavfallssystem/fettavskiljare

Tel: 08-519 774 39
lena.ek@rensa.se

Robert Bergman
Teknisk support/
Säljare matavfallssystem/fettavskiljare

Tel: 08-519 774 30
robert.bergman@rensa.se

Mikael Hammarlund
VVS-servicemontör

Tel: 08-519 774 35
mikael.hammarlund@rensa.se

Thomas Mattsson
Arbetsledning / spolbil

Tel: 08-519 774 31
thomas.mattsson@rensa.se

Stefan Båge
Slambil / spolbil

Tel: 08-519 774 33
stefan.bage@rensa.se

Kai Niemelä
Slambil / spolbil

Tel: 08-519 423 95
kai.niemela@rensa.se

Christoffer Jansson
Spolbil

Tel: 08-519 774 37
christoffer.jansson@rensa.se

Robin Jansson
Spolbil

Tel: 08-519 774 36
robin.jansson@rensa.se

Olle Marklund
Spolbil

olle.marklund@rensa.se

Relining / Rörinfodring

Gustaf Löfstedt
Rörinfodring

Tel: 070-492 07 92
gustaf.lofstedt@rensa.se
www.ratsab.se/